Customer Reviews


Read reviews from real customers and consigners at Design on a Dime Consignment


Shopper Review
Just had to write again and say I love this new website and get to see all the things I can't unless I can make a special trip there, you really have a cool idea here and I don't know how that shop can hold so many goodies when I'm there, its amazing every time I come but the pictures look like its even more now!!!!!
Thanks for a great way to see things, people who have bought think its great as well. I'm thinking BETTER than the regular stores you go to, but then I also like antique stores. I figure I'm still doing my share cause I'm recycling there as well.
Have a great day and keep up the good work you do
Date published: 07/27/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
I absolutely LOVED this store!! I came to visit my daughter for the weekend; she & I, along with her roommate, stopped in to look for items for their new apartment & I am SO glad we did!! First, upon entering you are greeted with an inviting aroma, courtesy of a wonderful line of candles they carry, followed by a friendly greeting from the owner. Everything is so nicely displayed, all of their merchandise is in top shape and beautiful quality, you would never know you were in a consignment shop!! I will definitely make a stop here every time I come to visit!
Date published: 07/17/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Love this place! Such unique items & the people are great!
Date published: 04/12/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Excellent unique pieces and refurbishing available. Love this place!
Date published: 05/15/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
My very favorite place to shop for furniture. Beautiful, unique custom pieces. The owner is simply delightful!
Date published: 08/28/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
They refinished some chairs for me and they turned out wonderful. Excellent workmanship!!
Date published: 02/25/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Fun place to shop.
Date published: 04/20/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Just stopped in today for the first time. Very nice items and very nice folks working there. I will be back!!
Date published: 05/21/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 05/05/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 08/21/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 03/21/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 06/20/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 04/08/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 06/14/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 03/3/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 02/05/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 01/04/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 01/03/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Shopper Review
Five Stars
Date published: 01/01/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Reviews can also be seen on our Facebook Page. Design on a Dime Consignment

Pictures are representative of type and quality of merchandise we typically carry on our floor but we do not guarantee to be in inventory. Our furniture and home d├ęcor sells quickly. Please refer to our Facebook Page for the most up-to-date inventory or please visit our showroom at 1982 Zumbehl Road. Thank you from Design On a Dime Consignment!